Skip to main content

Residential special votes cast in New Zealand mayoral elections

By council, 2019, number of residential special votes cast

01,0002,0003,0004,0005,000Auckland CouncilChristchurch City CouncilWellington City CouncilHutt City CouncilTauranga City CouncilDunedin City CouncilHamilton City CouncilKāpiti Coast District CouncilNelson City CouncilRotorua Lakes CouncilFar North District CouncilGisborne District CouncilWhāngārei District CouncilPorirua City CouncilHastings District CouncilPalmerston North City CouncilHorowhenua District CouncilNew Plymouth District CouncilTasman District CouncilNapier City CouncilTaupō District CouncilInvercargill City CouncilWaimakariri District CouncilWhakatāne District CouncilThames-Coromandel District CouncilWhanganui District CouncilUpper Hutt City CouncilQueenstown Lakes District CouncilMarlborough District CouncilWaikato District CouncilSelwyn District CouncilMasterton District CouncilTimaru District CouncilWaipā District CouncilWestern Bay of Plenty District CouncilWaitaki District CouncilMatamata-Piako District CouncilWairoa District CouncilSouth Taranaki District CouncilRuapehu District CouncilTararua District CouncilHurunui District CouncilCentral Otago District CouncilKawerau District CouncilŌpōtiki District CouncilManawatū District CouncilAshburton District CouncilSouth Wairarapa District CouncilBuller District CouncilWestland District CouncilRangitīkei District CouncilGore District CouncilHauraki District CouncilCarterton District CouncilGrey District CouncilSouth Waikato District CouncilKaipara District CouncilSouthland District CouncilStratford District CouncilWaimate District CouncilŌtorohanga District CouncilCentral Hawke's Bay District CouncilMackenzie District CouncilWaitomo District CouncilClutha District CouncilChatham Islands CouncilResidential special votes cast in New Zealand mayoral electionsBy council, 2019, number of residential special votes castProvider: Department of Internal Affairs01,0002,0003,0004,0005,000